Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Melbourne, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:38am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Two-year college
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A bit nerdy, a bit blunt at times, probably swear too much and can be shy at times, but overall I am told I am caring, compassionate. Recently moved back to Melbourne after taking an internal transfer. I work in production horticulture and love it and it is a huge passion of mine which will hopefully one day lead to full time self employment.

Other then horticulture, I have love old cars, ( I am not a yobbo/bogan Commodore man), I am an avid political follower, with a keen passion red for wine (can't pass a Barossa Shiraz with out giving it a try). I am enjoying recently relocating to Melbourne for work and getting out in about catching up with old friends again.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for the man whilst working on buliding up my little berry farm and few other horticulture related projects.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
SongPop on iPhone... HAHA...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My quirky style
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Huge music person, love it. I don't like the word that much but my style is 'eclectic'. I don't have a mainstream taste, and my radio in my car flicks a lot. I love mostly older tunes, In my rotation at the moment is Tanita Tikaram, Stevie Nicks, Icehouse (FAVOURITE BAND EVER), Billy Idol, Dragon, Madonna, Talk Talk, Sting, I'm Talking, James Reyne, Level 42, P.Lion, Everything but the Girl, Blue, Danny Wilson, Black, Dune, Emma Louise, Howrard Jones, and the list goes on..

Movies: Not a huge movie person, but my favourites would have to be; Italian Job (60's ver.) and They're a Weird Mob.

TV Shows: Again not a huge TV watcher, but a friend of mine has me hooked on Mad Men at the moment and I love Newsroom and most of HBO stuff. I also like stories about real people like you see on Australian Story, etc

Books: I read a lot of 'technical' stuff for work, so don't read a lot, but do enjoy a good biography when I get the chance.

Food: I am a very basic guy here, I love trying new food, but how can you go past a good parma or most pub food and of course, I love farm fresh fruit and vegetables, nothing better and learning new ways to use them, but personally not great in the kitchen.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Great Red Wine
My great friends
Sadly.. The Internet
A good heater - I hate cold
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whats for lunch? Politics
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends... I might go rural to a property I have and catch up with some buddies there, but if I am at home I rather am usually catching up on the domestic, Saturdays is the night for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
HEHE... nothing... you will have to ask to find out..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to find out more..