Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

berryblush33

32 F Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i'm not gonna write some cheesy lines here like..."i work hard and play harder" haha. i'm just me, i'm comfortable in my own skin and at the place i am in life. I'd like to meet someone i can enjoy spending my time with and getting to know.
i think that there is so much more to a person then what you can really put in a box of characters. So if you really want to know, email me and ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i work in finance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having fun, being loud, cooking, telling funny stories, traveling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my loud sarcastic voice
not everyone finds it amusing though
physically: i'm told my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: just finished the 5 books in the The Song of Ice and Fire series by George R.R. Martin ( Game of Thrones show on HBO) they rocked! love anything by Harlan Coben, Candeed by Voltaire is still one of my favorite books and so is the Catcher in the Rye but really i'm just a book vacuum so too many to list.
movies: too many but love old school, wedding crashers, the hangover, inglorious bastards, fight club
food: i'm a HUGE foodie so i'm always trying something new and out there in food
music: love love love all but hard core rap
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my family
2. friends
3. books
4. beer ( the good kind)
5. traveling
6. good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i'd rather be doing something interesting then sitting and thinking
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends on my mood but either relaxing after a long work week at home with some yummy wheat beer and a movie or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmmm...i don't have anything to hide ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your interested in getting to know me.

Do Not Contact Section: yes i have sadly realized one is needed on here so do not contact me if:
1. if you post pix from 10 years ago then please post a recent one since i'm not a mind reader and cannot see into the future of what you really look like now
2. you think its appropriate to ask me for my measurements the first time you talk to me
3. you have a girlfriend, you are not fully divorced, or your in an open relationship
4. if your old enough to be my dad, or especially my grandpa...i mean really...common sense here
5. your on here for sex encounters only
6. if you want a partner who you can watch have sex with other partners then do not ever contact me at all!