Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

berserker301

26 M Port Saint Lucie, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there, how's everyone doing on today? I am moving down to Port Saint Lucie in August for a teaching job, and I'm looking for new friends in the area. I love Florida, I've visited Florida almost every year since I was 8.
I was raised by a traditional Catholic Italian family (parents are off the boat), but I describe myself as easy going, family orientated, and I put a huge emphasis on respect, education, and equal treatment for everyone. I like to workout whenever I can (5 times a week) and I tend to be really chill when it comes to debatable topics.

So if you match me in any way and feel like we would get along, hit me up. I'm always up for meeting new people :)
What I’m doing with my life
I have my bachelors in education and my masters in history. I just got a job teaching History.
I’m really good at
Being knowledgeable, courteous, and chill. I don't like Drama, it sucks
The first things people usually notice about me
Don't really know...probably my big eyes haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: The Great Gatsby, Meditations, the Analects, The Giver, Tolkien, Rowling, Hemmingway, Trotsky, Solzhenitsyn (I tend to go towards the historical works).
movies: Huge Movie Buff, though my top 5 are 1). This is the End, 2). the godfather, 3). 21 Jump Street, 4). Law abiding citizen, 5). Lord of the Rings
to name a few others: the dark knight series, the avengers, captain america, iron man series, thor, any history movie, battle LA, fast and furious movies, stepbrothers, anchorman.....so many to name
TV: How I met your mother, big bang theory, , southpark, family guy, Las Vegas.
music: all types except death metal. I like everything from frank sinatra to lil wayne, from tchaikovsky to Gavin Degraw. Music itself is just a great expression.
food: gotta love my italian food and American (burgers, ribs, chicken wings)
The six things I could never do without
1. family
2. friends
3. food
4. Music
5. water
6. Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
ummm mostly about my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
either hanging with my friends at a bar or sporting event, working out, or just chilling at home with family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My parents are immigrants from Italy and my dad is teaching our family tradition of making wine. I'm on my second year, and I'm getting pretty good at it :P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are an easy going girl I can bring home to the folks.....oh and if you match anything I have written here.