Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bersuit

28 M Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"No quiero que me ames, quiero que ames. Los incendios no tienen amos."

"It's a beautiful continuous, never ending process of learning"

- Alexander "Sasha" Shulgin

I consider myself to be a good listener, with strong opinions, and I'd also like to think I give good advice. Very chill yet very active. Ambitious and always working to accomplish my goals. I believe I am ready to be in committed relationship but I am enjoying my time being single by working on myself more and more. I don't really like dating, but I know it has to be part of the process of creating a bond and seeing how we connect, so I am definitely open to that, or simply hanging out and having fun. I definitely wouldn't mind making new friends and connections.

INFP

I'm building a castle, stone by stone.

I was born in Mexico, moved to the Chicago land area when I was 10, then I had enough of long winters and moved to Houston in need of change. I've been here 11 years and have consider moving again. Family is here to stay so I guess Houston will be somewhat of my home town now, even if I move.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for myself - danielsalazarj.com & seventhrayfilms.net -
Would love to network if you are in the same field or need my expertise.

Trying to make the most out of it, considering many life changing options, and getting better at what I do and what I love, with who I love, every day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A few things ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I am all over the place but I believe I have a nice collection. The last ones I've read, or currently reading are: How Music Works by David Byrne, The Icarus Deception by Seth Gotin, Think and Grow Rich by Napolen Hill, and The Filmmaker's Eye.

Movies - I feel more inclined to classics like Fellini, Antonioni, Almodovar, or my favorites: Bergman, Kieslovski, Tarkovsky and Rainer Werner Fassbender. Good cinema! I love breaking down movies and don't usually see them as just entertainment. Films are quite like what myths were to the greeks.

Music - Playing a lot of Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, PJ Harvey, Serge Gainsbourg, Ace of Base (hahahh I love one of their albums, great dark synth reggae feel), Autechre, Sonic Youth, Portishead, Underworld, and recently I found out about Patrick Cowley.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xCxHvNl9MmQ
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jcRo_GGHbKA
http://youtu.be/NVajXRmu2ec
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PBP57yI-jmY

Shows - Don't watch much TV but I did watch House of Cards which I thought was very good. I don't make much time for TV but I did watch about 80% of the World Cup games.

Food - Mexican, Sushi, LOVE SUSHI, and healthy stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Memory
Water
Love
Wisdom
Creativity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what to do in the present time to make it happen. What my cat is thinking? and how good looking he is, what do I wanna eat next? My next project, or the project I'm currently working on. Thinking about the book I'm reading, or the music I'm listening to. You know, the usual.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
As one gets older, one also gets wiser! Right? I spend a lot of my Fridays working out whether it be yoga, gym, cycling, or outdoors. Or with a few close friends enjoying our time together. Unless there's a special occasion and I go out, or I work.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to know more.