Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beryllium318

33 Didcot, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Welsh (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 32 and living here in sunny didcot (near a dirty great power station) and i work in the town as a nightshift supervisor and also run my own business.
Im quite a "live for the moment" sort of person and have a very cynical and sarcastic sense of humour and also the ability to find the smallest and most random things funny.
I was born in basingstoke but moved to wales when i was 4 so im not really that welsh though i have some of the best friends ever there.

Most of my time outside work is spent building my business and fettling old cars, riding (downhill and trials mountain biking) and i also play guitar and bass.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently a supervisor in the local supermarket and also building my own business.
I am also training as a plumber.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing most things. Im into tinkering with old cars and have a restoration project I'm working on at the moment.
Also finding a funny side to almost anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My windswept and interesting hair. read: messy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mostly into heavy rock and metal, punk and old rock. Bit of blues now and again but not chart type nonsense.
Mostly into gangster/war type films or anything similar. Action films also and comedys too.
love billy connolly and eddie izzard.
black adder, porridge and young ones especially.

Food wise, anything as long as its meat and chips/potatoes. Dont really like much else and definatly nothing spicy like currys, chineese or that sort of thing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hammer and screwdriver,(the "thinking mans tool kit").
My guitars.
My car.
My cd collection.
My anti seizure drugs.
My inhaler (i have asthma)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Irrelevant stuff while I'm trying to sleep
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wishing i was somewhere else
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do have a heart.(very few people know that)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've read.