Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bessjenn

34 F Long Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
self summarizing is tough. self employed, with some badass friends and the coolest family ever. mildly obsessed with anything movies/tv/music, beer, basketball (Lakers. all day. purple and gold run deep in these veins...) traveling, being outside, and having as much fun as humanly possible. laughing, honesty, and tequila are important, but that's a no-brainer. I curse. A LOT. (i obviously can control myself, and no Tourette's or anything - it just feels good.) fluent in sarcasm.

"des choses de qualitè n'ont pas peur du temps."
I’m really good at
remembering random shit, making people laugh, being sarcastic. hair. writing, but i don't do it enough. i'm also pretty good at catch phrase, darts, and trivia - too much time in bars.
The first things people usually notice about me
i'm friendly. big eyes. tall. if they know my mother, "you guys look EXACTLY alike."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i find this question impossible to answer, since it changes often.

currently - song of ice and fire. so, also GoT. parks and rec. reality bites. queen, the band but am also interested in British history. broken bells. bob's burgers. arrested development. Kanye/Jay/Beyonce. friends and 30 rock reruns. six feet under was the best show ever. Pinterest. i'd like to rock climb more. any movie or book about Abraham Lincoln. mad men. Songza. inglorious basterds. Comedy Central. frank ocean. 90's hip hop/r&b. HUGE LAKER FAN. (seriously, if you are a Boston fan, don't bother.) the black keys.
The six things I could never do without
1. Google. it helps me learn stuff.
2. my iPhone. it helps keeps me connected to Google.
3. Laker basketball.
4. avocados.
5. The Beatles.
6. my best friend. (33 years!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
stuff. I think too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually working. but Saturday? it's ON.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
my socks almost never match.
420. 😍
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you don't take yourself too seriously.
you need time to yourself occasionally.
you take time for yourself occasionally.
you have a relatively decent grasp on the English language, use all the correct tenses, and value the Oxford comma.
you can rap along with Young MC's 1989 hit 'Bust A Move".