Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

best_name_ever5

25 F Daly City, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm consistently inconsistent. I value intellect. I believe in quality over quantity. I don't like staying in one place for too long because I feel like there is so much to see. I don't think material things make a person, it's personality that counts. I love sarcasm, probably a lot more than most. I have an unhealthy addiction to anything green tea flavored. I try not to get too consumed with technology, sometimes it's better to be disconnected once in awhile. Deep down I wish it were still the 90's so I could rock a side ponytail. I don't know when it became so difficult to meet quality people outside the internet but obviously the internet has triumphed. I was going to college and majoring in child development. I'm taking a break and teaching preschool in the mean time. Currently I am in a state of identity moratorium i guess. I think the problem is that like many of the other people in this world I had a sense of entitlement to a soul mate. It probably stems from adults telling me that the right person will walk into my life when I'm ready. Now I liken that to the same nonsensical bullsh*t that got me here in the first place. I can't just sit around and hope prince charming will break down my front door right on schedule. This is my aim at taking a more proactive role in getting to my desired future. Chances are that I'll meet plenty of people that are wrong for me..but at least I'll be meeting more people and possibly getting closer to finding one that is a good match.

I like: the beach
museums
art
the color green
day trips
hypothetical questions
laughing
independent films
laying in the grass on sunny days
walking with no destination in mind
epic hugs
star gazing
lazy sundays
trying new things
working with kids
foxes and squirrels
sarcasm
unconventional beauty
useless trivia
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to finish a degree in human development. I work with kids right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretending not to care, making people laugh, listening, and smiling, cruising by in college, partying, lounging all day, relating to kids, modifying behaviors, having FUN, giving compliments, and helping people step outside their comfort zone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh, sometimes it's inaudible and sometimes it's off the decibel charts. I'm also super sarcastic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: This is how, the perks of being a wallflower, the boy who was raised by a dog and other stories from a psychiatrists notebook, the alchemist, brave new world,the lovely bones, psychology articles, and anything by David Sedaris

Movies: Happythankyoumoreplease, tiny furniture, Eagle Vs. Shark, Peter and Vandy, Fraülein, thumbsucker, beginners, like crazy, writcutters: a love story, paris je t'aime, White Oleander, Requiem for a Dream, Howl's moving castle, and mammoth.

Music: cut copy, beach fossils,crystal castles, fm belfast, purity ring, cults, tennis, star slinger, delorean, chromeo, years and years, beach house, cold cave, bon iver, giselle roselli, cocorosie, girl talk, the hoodinternet, bonobo, tycho, lay low, flight facilities, the smiths, morrissey, the sundays, justice, starfucker, the XX, The arcade fire, Flying lotus, Lykki li, the strokes, death cab, the postal service, ratatat, M.I.A, bright eyes, Jenny Lewis, alexisonfire, city and colour, passion pit..i could go on forever.

Shows: it's always sunny, arrested development, 30 rock, the IT crowd, Grandma's House, house of cards, Flight of the Conchords, orange is the new black, peep show, modern family, portlandia, freaks and geeks, law and order svu.

Food: I like trying new things
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Toothpaste, music, commentary, love, tea, and hot sauce.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I fantasize about winning the lottery..it's probably not healthy.

Why so many people on this site are really into hiking and biking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends either in my hometown or in san francisco.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As a child I was terrified of Vincent Van Gough.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.