Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bestclass

64 Halifax, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–70
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, Looking for a guy to share the future together, I'm easy going, mix well and can hold a conversation on most subjects. I run a business have a good lifestyle, but would prefer to share it with someone closer than the friends I have. I like F1, reading, walking, buildings, travelling, car boots, adventure, exploring.
I'm a tactile and passionate soul, with lots to give to the right guy, work hard and enjoy relaxation time. I have a professional job so value honesty and integrity, together with a sense of humour. Someone who has time to build relationship would be good, and like me has no past shadows.

I am a tactile, romantic, and caring
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm running a business locally, enjoy friends, like travelling and ready to explore new horizons.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
considering all options, being realistic. Laughing, making people feel at ease.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyes, perfume, smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, most thrillers.
Food eat almost anything, but not mustard. Have been vegetarian in the past. Will adapt to most food combinations.
Music, still like Queen, female singers, and occasionally some classical.
Cinema, enjoy it, go whenever I can, dont like Si Fi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
somewhere to live, family and friends, a good book, love, nail varnish, earning a crust helps but its not a worry.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I find a partner to care share and laugh with, people I am close to. The truth.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually around.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I live in hope that honest guys are still around.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a serious relationship, with a female who is good to be with, copes in all situations, has a bright and happy personality. Will be there for the good times as well as the bad.