Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bestfriendinkcmo

46 Kansas City, MO Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–55
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been off here for a while. Still Looking for my best friend. Someone happy who possesses quiet confidence and will be my partner in crime as we travel through life. Definitely interested in traveling the world. I have two moody teens that are mostly with me every other week so flexibility in schedules is grand.
My major hobby is playing and supporting rugby.
I also like to get out and try new things that I don't normally do. I tried salsa dancing once and want to do that again. There is a long list I want to do, but I would prefer to do it with a partner.

I am your standard suburban-raised Midwest man. Somewhat educated. Lousy with tools, but good in the kitchen. Active, but no one will be asking me to model in my skivvies. :-)
My ambitions are to provide for my kids, have some fun in life, and expand my horizons professionally and maybe spiritually. Oh, and to find love in this lifetime. :-) If any of this matches your ideals then definitely get in touch. No need to wait.

I usually use my phone app to access this site so forgive the spelling and no chat ability.

ps. Nothing is better than seeing you smile in your picture. : )

Drinking; seems to be a question of perception. I used to drink often, but only in relaxing at home after every thing is over. Trying to turn more healthy, so moderation and exercise is more on deck.
Smoking. Don't like it, but I understand why some do. I accept most, but probably could not settle down with often except in unique instances.
Tough stuff to put out there, but I prefer to be honest above all.
Cheers
JJ
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to provide for the kids. Getting myself out there to have fun, hang with friends, and looking for my better half.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me. Sleeping. Reading for pleasure. Not giving up on my kids or animals. Enjoying something for itself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would assume my eyes but honestly I do not know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fantasy/sci-fi books. All kinds of movies interest me at different times.
Foodwise I am allllll over the map. The only thing I have ever turned down is Indian food with curry. Haven't found any that I like yet. But sushi, Italian, Mexican, middle east, Thai, Chinese, etc... Bring it on and give me a chance to learn how to cook it. :-)
Music is similar. I like it all except gangster rap that bleeps out half the rhythm. Right now I am stuck o. 3rd wave ska, swing, and lounge music like Sinatra. I also like 80s new wave, hair bands, and some country. I love the live blues music scene locally. Like the small venues over stadium concerts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air water food chocolate pillows love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and happiness
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grilling on the back deck or driving the kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am adopted
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in some lively and funny conversation in anticipation of actually meeting to say hi.