Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Houston, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 19
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English, Gujarati
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
People often think of me as Yoda. But instead of being small and green, I wear suits and am awesome. True story. (haha, this is um a quote from Barney in How I Met Your Mother, just being ridiculous lol). Oh and the only reason I'm in a suit in one of my pics is because its one of the only pics I have of just me without friends in them. I don't really take pictures of just me with my phone in the bathroom like so many people online lol.

I am fun, easy going, charitable, funny, and, definitely most of all, spontaneous.

I'm looking for someone that is similar to me and laid back. I like to have fun and meet new people in the Houston area as I just recently moved here to explore the city with.

I think my most positive attribute is that I can make most people laugh almost at any time. I am an attorney and teach immigration/asylum/human rights-related law as well as have my own law firm. At the same time, although my work is intense, I am a very laid back person who gets along with almost anyone. I like to be active and play sports and go to concerts (I'm a huge music fan of all sorts) as well as just have those times where I put everything on hold and just melt with someone on an individual level.

Oh and if there is such a thing, I guess I'm a Texan Indian. I was born in DFW, but only been in Houston for a little over a year.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
saving lives, no big deal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
volleyball, sports generally, making beautiful women laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
law professor, human rights lawyer, want to be philantrophist, pretend rockstar on rockband, theater projector owner, sarcastic yet gentlemenly, witty, and easy going
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
How I Met Your Mother!!

Love all kinds of music, lately laid back music like jack johnson/ben harper and some rap (I know, the two don't go together haha). As for books, I hate to sound like the typical law prof, but too many to mention. Stand-up comedy shows are much overdue, and not to sound like a typical Indian because I'm not but Indian food does rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(1) a convertible - freedom which is never defined is the wind blowing in your face at 80 miles an hour - there, defined it for you. You're welcome haha (2) getting to the beach once a year (3) phone (4) unfortunately, a computer (5) my family (6) my good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
doing somewhat ridiculous things. Hey, don't judge me. Nothing ever changes unless people push the envelope and take risks.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing's ever typical about my nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I've just today in 2013 joined okaycupid haha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're super fun to hang out with. Love to laugh, explore new places in Houston and hang out with bad ass untypical Indian's.