Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bestofnebraska

30 Omaha, NE Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 2:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Arabic (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in Omaha but travel all the time so I only get back once every few weeks or so. Hopefully that will change soon. I spend a lot of time in western Nebraska for the national guard and with my family. Currently on paid vacation to a sunny location courtesy of the army.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time for union pacific. Working for the army national guard as well. Attempting to make use of the brain I let languish and finish my engineering degree. Enjoying life every second I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
understanding things, objects, the physical world. flip side of that is I can't read people worth a damn. if youre being subtle about something odds are im oblivious. moral of the story is to be direct.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. I've been told i have an old soul.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like alot, it's very eclectic. If it's thought provoking odds are I enjoy it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. a sexy little chemical called dihydrogen monoxide
2. sarcasm
3. internet
4. my friends and family
5. motorcycle/truck
6. fun people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything, im cursed with a brain that doesnt slow down, so quantum physics, then sex, then quantum sex. Then it's......LOOK! SQUIRREL!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
singing karaoke, spending time with friends, making memories, possibly erasing memories. if the weather is nice I'll be outside somewhere or on the bike.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
on here not much. in person, im not gonna hide anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're bored or wanna hang out and just have fun. Maybe I'm the one and we're fated to be together. Get ahold of me and we can find out.