Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bestwillever

29 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! I would think I'm a good mix between fun and work. The healthiest things come in good moderation right? I work when I need to but play when I can. I try to keep my values in check. It's kinda hard for me to lose my cool. I love a good debate and girls who can be challenged and hold their own intelligently. Because I am in the business of making money move, I really like talking about business and the markets so if you have an interest in that, there are brownie points.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally, I'm working at a PCAOB CPA firm performing audits for public companies. I also provide consulting services to small businesses to help my community and because I really think it's fun. On the side I'm trying to start up my own small businesses as well. Great times, great people, and great opportunities. If you're really curious, you can ask and I might tell you.

For hobbies, I really enjoy learning new things and hearing new perspectives. As a result, I like attending conferences, seminars and shows. But like any other fun loving person, big fan of music, concerts, bars and just hanging out, as long as it's with great friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, talking about stocks, the economy, and drinking :D I'm sure there are more things I'm really good at too but those are just the ones I enjoy and care enough to share about you know what I mean?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm positive, radiate confidence, and I have a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books:
Second Treatise of Government
Skinny Bitch (Don't judge me XD, I can explain why in person)
Catcher in the Rye
Confessions of a Wall Street Addict

Favorite Movies (to name a bunch):
Moulin Rouge
William Shakespeare's Romeo an Juliet (Baz Luhrmann)
Zoolander
Back to the Future trilogy
Die Hard
Waking Life
Paper Heart
Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
Fight Club
Aladdin

Favorite Music:
I listen to virtually everything but for stations, KFI 640 (that's talk radio)

Favorite Food:
I eat virtually anything but I try to stay on the healthier side if the option is there
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I really can't think of any material things I can't do without but I can think of values that I couldn't live without
1) Love
2) Intellect
3) Productivity
4) Hope
5) Integrity
and
6) Faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Business and politics and how I'm going to grow my vast empire!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out hanging with friends, catching up with family, or prepping for Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
BRONY!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to hang out or do something fun :)