Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

betchano

63 M Augusta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
dinner and delight in finding good conversationalists with good lives, who know how to laugh and enjoy life.
I'm looking for a keeper, not a diversion... Have to admit , this senior citizen dating business is daunting, so if you're a bit nervous or skeptical.. remember I am ,too!!
What I’m doing with my life
I have the retirement I wanted... 'cept a divorce a few years before retirement took away the companionship part. Becoming a 2-location person.. Georgia is fantastic 9 months of the year.. spending more summer time in NC high country for cool nights. There are mountain people and beach people...where they feel the most spiritual... I'm a mountain person.
I’m really good at
good at life... have two really hard-fought-for skills for life... gratitude and acceptance...Need to put in some disclaimers here, and talk about some rough edges that I sort of like, even though Momma raised a perfect southern gentleman. I operated quite well as a professional in the city, and can do that again.. as a visitor. I don't need concrete to be happy. I'm a southern guy... so I have my truck, I hunt, I tinker with all my things with spark plugs and get dirty. ( good news, though.. my years of rebuilding carburetors on the dining room table are over..) I'm conservative, socially and fiscally, not because of politics...just because of character and personal responsibility. I won't argue any of it with you....promise
The first things people usually notice about me
sense of humor and energy... my soft spot for the underdog
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
lotsa stuff....with more gas money (and company), I could obsess on bluegrass festivals and long RV road trips and not fret over fuel prices.
The six things I could never do without
let's see... 1)breakfast, 2) a spiritual base, 3) anticipation, 4) the outdoors, 5) intimates I can *always* be myself with, 6)...thinking...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
really pondering this personality thing here... it says I'm way more 'cool' and friendly to strangers than most straight men my age... hope that's a positive....
On a typical Friday night I am
either planning and packing for the weekend.. or already in it...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
oooh, nooo...not so easy. The most delicious stuff needs to be held close...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–71
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if.. you're averse to drama.. Hard to describe, but I have four "D"s that are a requirement.. I want a lady that is Desirable (to me), Devilish, Devoted, and Dependable. Most of all ,though.... happiest with someone our age that thinks young. If I don't answer.. not being cruel at all.. just don't see what we might can do...