Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beth196018

54 Greensboro, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 47–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Please read carfully. If you are a con artist STOP right here. Which means if you will be traveling international or are planning a trip forget about it. I will not be sending you money. If you also feel that I need to take a photo of myself in a nightgown or my under clothing forget it. However, if you are truly a gentlemen who would never ask a woman to do any of this than continue reading...

I have three children ranging in age from 11 to 23 years of age and 1 grand-baby. The only child that lives with me is the 11 year old. I believe that we are blessed with children and that they are our true legacy.

I live in Greensboro, NC and am finally moving on with my new life. I am looking forward to meeting new people and maybe finding the right person to spend the rest of my life with. Friendship must come first.

I enjoy the beach, mountains, fishing, travel near and far. Yet nothing can compare to cuddling with that special someone on a cold rainy day. So, with all that stated nothing on the agenda other than watching a couple of movies.

Sometimes in life we get the chance to be with some really good people. I want someone who is honest not a cheater or liar. One who is not selfish and will hold that door open for me. I am a good listener someone who cares about people in general. One last thing if you are married or still in diapers please do not message me.

One last thing, if you are so old with one foot in the grave sorry im just not interested.
Thank you
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving forward
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, cooking, knitting, sewing,.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Gone With the Wind. Wizard of Oz, Spound of Music old classics and new movies. Fountainhead, I have an open mind when it comes to music and food. How do you know if you like it, unless you try it. So yes i like trying new things..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, food, my eye so I can see you, my hearing so I can hear the passion in your words, truth, air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Enjoying life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or with family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Something I will discuss when we meet
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are not a ( player, liar, cheater, con man) someone who wants a good woman who respects herself and others.