Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beth515

65 New York, NY Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 62–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
University
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a petite adorable lady with a good attitude and gratitude with what life is about. I am smart, good sense of humor, caring, affectionate and told that I am very appealing.I like to have conversations about everything and nothing and am easy to get along with with and good company. I laugh easily and am usually making others smile. I exercise and fast run/walk and bike in Central Park and hope to join a gym again soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have just retired at the end of 2015 and am enjoying the less hectic career of sales - been seeing theatre, friends and just having nice days for now -
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at making people feel comfortable and speaking with anyone about anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, the song I may be singing and my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I still re-read some of my favorites "Road Less Travelled" "The Story Factor", enjoyed Glass Castle, 7 Habits of Highly Successful People, New York Times, PBS, CNN, The Big Bang Theory, I really enjoy films, especially foreign A Separation, The Intouchables, In Darkness and also watch some romantic comedies as I am very romantic at heart. I eat simply and healthy, fish, vegetables, salads, pasta,good bread, dark chocolate, Pinor Noir, Persecco. Enjoy music from the 70's, 80's and Michael Buble,Adele, Josh Groban, some rap actually, classical, some jazz.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, love,blue skies, coffee, animals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The new adventures that are ahead with my new love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends, relaxing at home with a movie, sitting at an outdoor cafe, going to Broadway or Joyce Theatre
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would be glad to tell you when we meet, I am very open
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to be involved with a pretty, evolved woman who is warm, affectionate, a good kisser and great to be with