Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bethann_h

46 F Athens, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
High school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First and foremost I am a christian....I attend church regularly and I believe in placing my life in Gods hands!

Also I am very affectionate....touch-feely.....but with respectt I am an honest hardworking woman with my own business.Somewhere out there is a great guy who will not only want to introduce me to new things, but will also be willing to try new things for the both of us.....that being said i am looking for a guy who will be willing to put up with my wacky moods, even though he may think they are cute,but wont admit to it! I am looking for a guy who ONLY has eyes for me....

as for me i am secure and happy with myself....but, life is meant for 2..i enjoy walking, going out for a dinner and movie, i like music and dancing......i have a great sense of humor and family and friends are very important to me!!!
I recently got divorced, but I don't like to dwell on things in the past....i have 3 kids, 2 boys and a girl, they're all grown up and my daughter has 3 kids of her own........soo its just me and my 2 boston terriers which are also considered my kids too!
I'm really just looking for an honest hardwooking man who is ready for a serious relationship...so if you're only in this to play games or to have a one night stand, I'm not your girl!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself, I love to have family over for cookouts or going out to eat...I also like to exercise
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, or my blonde hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of movies and music, and food doesn't really matter, I like most of it too
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are ready to begin a new adventure, wanting a long-term relationship~