Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bethanne123

19 F Albion, MI

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love anything to do with music. I write, play a couple instruments and sing. I have a small group of friends that I trust and love to be around them. I love to eat food, but I have to be honest, I'm not the best cook. But I'm really laid back and chill, so go ahead and message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Welp, right now I am working full time to save up money for college. I'm a waitress.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing music, playing guitar, playing piano, and some other instruments, singing, art, writing stories, having conversations, and many other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My wacky personality. I find most fun in being crazy and slightly awkward. But my most unique trait is for sure my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Fifty Shades Trilogy, The House of Night Series, I will basically read and type of series.

Movies: Night at the Roxbury, Dirty Dancing, Friday, anything funny or scary.

Shows: Big Bang Theory, Adventure Time, Regular Show, Mike&Molly, Family Guy, American Dad

Music: To listen to, I will about listen to anything, but I prefer to listen to indie and alternative music, but I will listen to anything that is playing. To play and write, I most play indie music, but I write alternative music too. Those are the only genres I will write and play.

Food: I will eat most things. I. Love. Food. As simple as that. If you want to find your way in my heart, make me food. The only things I don't like much are vegetables, cottage cheese and liver.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food/Water.
Cell Phone.
My Guitar.
Oxygen.
Music.
Books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and my opportunities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not with my friends, I am laying in my bed relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get attached to someone quite easily. It's a big downfall for me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interesting, chill and love music.