Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bethanne725

45 F Wadsworth, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
***June update - Let me just reiterate some of the info I've already given for the guys who still don't understand... I am seeking 'forever'. I am only interested in finding the potential for a long term relationship. I am not interested in casual sex or being a sugar mama. If you only want sex, move on. If you do not support yourself, move on. If you're under 30, move on. I will not even take the time to respond to your propositions. I hope that clears up any confusion.
***HI there!! Frankly, I'm just normal. Seems like that is what everyone is looking for, yet no one has found me yet. I am that annoyingly happy person that seeks the good in every situation, but I'm always smiling and I've been told it's infectious. I can't sing, but I will in my car. I dance around at work, and I don't care who sees me. I love summer storms, and will stand out on my porch just to experience the electricity of a heavy storm. I don't like being cold - and have no interest in any winter sport activity. I go to metal concerts with my brother, and yes I have been known to wear a studded collar. I absolutely cherish time spent with family and friends. I have 1 tattoo, and will be getting at least one more. I grew up with men that had motorcycles, earrings, and tattoos, so none of that bothers me at all. I love old muscle cars, but couldn't correctly identify one if it ran me over! I look forward to being a passenger on a motorcycle again. I have a soft spot for truck drivers....just something sexy about trucks. I am random, crazy, happy, faithful, generous, loving, considerate, loyal and a whole bunch of other fun adjectives!!

I'm divorced and have no contact with my ex, so no drama there!! I have an adult son who is currently staying with me, but clearly has his own life. I work full time in commercial loans at a local bank, part time for a local retailer, and I am also a Pure Romance consultant. I love all my jobs - for different reasons, as they all give me something different to enjoy. Yes, I'm busy...but I do have personal time that I would love to spend with 'that someone'. I am big on closeness and intimacy - I love snuggling, and holding hands, and makeout sessions, and just being close to each other.

Umm, that's all I got right now - want to know more, just ask me!
What I’m doing with my life
I had gastric bypass surgery April 2013, as a part of making huge changes to my health. While I have lost some weight, sadly, along with that loss comes some loose skin issues. This information is provided as a 'just so you know' kind of thing. I offer no apologies for it, and I'm definitely okay with myself as a whole. I plan to have the extra removed, but for now I'm certainly not "bikini ready", so that kind of thing must be pretty low on your priority list.

I have a passion for volunteering and aim to do at least one volunteer event each month. I am a firm believer in positive thinking and Law of Attraction, and I often seek out more knowledge on the subject. I have not yet, but would like to learn the art of meditation also.
I’m really good at
Being ME! I love who I am, and I'm very comfortable in my own skin. I think everyone should be!!
The first things people usually notice about me
Not really sure. I think my strongest feature would be my eyes....but it could be my overall aura
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Haven't done much reading in a while, since every time I try to read I fall asleep!! So, instead, I listen to books on CD while I drive. Thank goodness that doesn't make me fall asleep!!! I usually listen to inspirational speakers, like Jack Canfield...Tony Robbins...Wayne Dyer...etc. But sometimes, I'll listen to mysteries and who-dun-its....love the Odd Thomas series!! For movies, I like action and drama. Not a big fan of romances, and I absolutely cannot watch scary movies. Yes, I'm a big chicken!! And no, I can not sleep after a scary movie! My music tastes are varied, but I absolutely love 80's pop and hairbands - everybody from Madonna and Rick Astley to Metalica and Motley Crue.....and who doesn't love KISS?? I mean, they DID name a song after me, right??
The six things I could never do without
my faith, my family, my dog, my phone, my friends, and that future man o'mine that I haven't found yet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next move. Having my own business, and knowing that I have to always work at promoting it keeps me thinking about my next approach. Also, I want to make sure that I stay focused on my health and am always working towards a goal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately most Fridays nights are spent working a Pure Romance party, or enjoying some local band concert with my brother, or just sitting at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Oh, don't be shy... say HELLO!