Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bethers_turtle

25 F Dundas, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm changing and growing all the time. It has take me awhile to get where I am today and it will take awhile to where I want to go, as I don't know that location yet.

I'm very supportive and caring person. If I choose to give you my heart, please don't break it. I wear my heart my sleeve. I can also be very quiet and tend to shut down when not feeling something. In that note I can be loud and crazy to once you get to know me.

I don't know where I stand on a lot things, but that comes with exploring and discovering myself.

I plan on going back to school for ECE come fall. I love working with kids and seeing thier faces light when they discovered something new.

I volunteer as a brownie leader and I am involed with many things at my church.

I believe this song fits me perfectly, I would do anything just to see the person I care for happy.

http://youtu.be/M9jKwji7imU

Please don't message if you are just looking for sex. I want something real and lasting and not just a quickie, as that's not me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, volunteering and just having some fun
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Crafts, making people laugh mainly by doing silly stuff and I'm a great listening when you need to talk.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile , my eyes and my friendly attuide towards people, which can sometimes get me into trouble.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite books I love history romance books as well as the anmish books they always give me a new perspective and take me to places I wish I could go.

Favourite movies anything Disney. I love everything to do with Disney. My two all time favourite movies would be beauty and the beast and frozen.

Favourite food would pizza and ice cream. I'm open to trying new foods as long as it doesn't look to nasty.

I like most music but I prefer country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1-glasses
2-family and friends
3-presto card
4-cell phone
5-my calendar
6-books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, where is it going? How is it going ? Do I like that's happening ? How do I change it ?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am working. The times I have Friday nights off I'm either hanging with friends or at home curled with a good book,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and maybe I will tell
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see and want to get to know me better :)