Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BadBethAndBeyond

51 Los Angeles, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 42–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am joyous, exuberant, and live life to its fullest. I am a risk-taker, an adventurer, and I relish new experiences. I have been lucky in love, having been married once and involved with a variety of wonderful men over the past few decades. I have a meaningful and successful career that I love. I live in a beautiful abode with Pubert and Tinkerbell, who together share eight legs and kibble. I wake up grateful every day: to live in LA, to love my family and friends, to be making a positive difference in the world, and to be trampling into my 50s with such joy and fulfillment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally, I am VP of Community Engagement for a national
lung cancer research foundation. As ironic as it sounds, I love it. It's incredibly profound. I am working for a cause about which I am passionate (I lost my aunt to the disease), mobilizing a grassroots community, and creating a meaningful legacy, all of which are critical to me.

Personally, I am running amok. I have rarely declined an invitation since migrating to LA in 2010, resulting in experiences as diverse as midget-wrestling-striptease, roller derby, ballet with yarn and Alvin Ailey al fresco, poker at Hank Azaria's house, and Bacchanalian weekend junkets to fermentation facilities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making the bed. Taking care of my teeth. Speaking in public. Shaking my groove thing. Roasting things. Spelling and grammar. Backgammon. Inciting endorphins. Getting ready in record time. Running organizations and leading groups. Taking care of animals. Planning travel. Working up a sweat.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My assets.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: "In the Night Kitchen"
Favorite movie: "The Search for One-Eye Jimmy"
Favorite show: "Louie"
Favorite music: Old School Funk
Favorite food: Middle Eastern
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, furry animals, romance, my convertible, coffee with real half-and-half.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My legacy. What is my impact on the planet while I'm here? How do I effect positive change in issues about which I am passionate?

Also, what am I doing next weekend?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Felonious.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm dying to take a StarLine tour of Hollywood.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are something special: smart, funny, successful, handsome, and kind. You love animals. You appreciate and practice the art of great conversation, but you savor the silences, as well. You seek partnership with a strong, successful, and joyous woman with whom to share adventures big and small. You've done the work to become a lovable and loving adult, but you let your inner child have ice cream for dinner when he asks politely.