Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bethk927

26 F Taunton, MA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 27–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not very good at talking about myself but here it goes...

I'm pretty quiet at first but once I open up I have a good sense of humor. I'm most comfortable in a pair of jeans. I don't like eggs or spicy food. I have always been fascinated by tattoos, especially if there is a story behind it. I have one myself. I'm probably going to get another one soon!

I manufacture street name and highway signs for a living. How many people do you know of who does that? You look at them every day but how often do you think about where they come from? Most of New England gets them from my company.

I recently cut off 13" of hair donated it! Now I'm growing it out again cuz I miss it. I'll probably donate it again once it's long enough.

If you want to know something else, ask :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
*Being sarcastic
*Texting something dumb and instantly regretting it. Then trying to fix it and making it worse... (see above point)
*Getting all the groceries inside in one trip
*Rocking "THE" for 3 points on words with friends! Same user name if you want to play :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
*I love reading! I mostly read fiction because I enjoy getting lost in another world.
*I'll watch almost any movie as long as its not horror or Will Ferrell
*My favorite TV shows are Mythbusters, NCIS, Psych, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, and Supernatural
*I like country music and I have recently been listening to a lot of classic rock
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, food, water, books, my cell phone, jeans
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
*I want to travel!
*When I'm going back to Scotland
*What other parts of the world I want to see
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually relaxing after a long week of work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want man to sweep me off my feet (literally)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
*You don't smoke
*You're not looking for a one-night stand
*Please say more than "Hi, how are you?"