Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bethorene

31 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
After growing up in Ohio I escaped to the East Coast. In the intervening years, I got a pilot's license, played soccer in college, lived in Denmark (where I learned that the best genes are in the coldest countries), then spent 8 years in New York getting my higher education on... Recently finished a sojourn in St. Louis and now I'm back in New York!
What I’m doing with my life
I just finished fellowship and I'm trying to see where my career and life take me - and taking careful note of hilarity in the everyday.
I’m really good at
I'm great at being on time. Additionally, I have an uncanny ability to read a restaurant menu and decide on a meal in less than 30 seconds. When I'm hungry, I mean business
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm obsessed with fiction. My kindle and ipad have been an amazing addition to my life (to the detriment of my bank account). David Sedaris, Joyce Carol Oates, Alice Munro and John Irving are just a few of my favorites.

TV - I have the taste of an adolescent boy when it comes to TV and movies. It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Arrested Development, The League and Jackass are my guiltiest pleasures.

I love everything but country music (I never fit in in Ohio).
The six things I could never do without
1. a sense of humor
2. my Jeep (AKA the Big Red Machine)
3. my kindle/ipad
4. my road bike
5. coffee
6. sarcasm.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future of women's health in this country. I'm in the trenches every day fighting for women's rights, so it's only natural to follow politics closely....
and of course all the netflix series.
On a typical Friday night I am
When I'm not enslaved in the hospital I'm usually trying out a new restaurant, getting a drink with friends and soaking up a new city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book - I'm not a private person!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 23–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you would like to meet an Ohio girl who is ecstatic to be back in NY!