Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bethrose94

19 F Fargo, ND

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:48am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello. Bonjour. Hola. Konnichiwa. Aloha. Sup.
Anyways. My name is Beth.
☆☆☆I'm an INFP of the Turbulent variety. ☆☆
I love animals and children, don't have either.l but am hoping to get a cat soon. My favorite colors are green, blue, black, and purple. Any other questions feel free to ask. =D
IF YOU VIEW MY PROFILE AND AREN'T INTERESTED, JUST TELL ME. FFS.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm planning on going back to MState in Moorhead this fall to get my AAS diploma as a Medical Administrative Assistant. I'm currently studying for my driver's test. Working on my organization skills. Attempting to quit smoking.
I’m really good at
I'm a pretty decent cook and baker. I can kinda sing. I'm very good at writing. I read all the time. I listen to all sorts of music.
The first things people usually notice about me
Why don't you tell me that? :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: 1984, Wedding In December,Little Women, Broke, Jane Eyre, Ultimate Venus Vol. 1, Journey to Forever, Eragon, Eldest, Brisingr, Inheritance, Stephanie Plum series, Sisterhood of the Travelling Pants 1-5, His Forever Love, Once Upon a Chocolate Kiss, At Home in Dry Creek, Restless Hearts, Jenna's Cowboy, Little House on the Prairie series, Twilight graphic novels, Romeo and Juliet (technically a play, I know), manga of A Midsummer Night's Dream, Crank, Burned, anything by Sarah Dessen, and several others I can't think of right now.

Food: Chinese, angel hair with artichokes, lasagna, spaghetti, Swedish meatballs, fettucine alfredo, flan, brownies, gingerbread, guacamole, nachos, cheese enchiladas, tacos, burritos, pork tamales, ribs, rare steak, burgers, egg salad, grilled cheese, Reubens, corned beef and cabbage, ham, turkey, chicken nuggets, fried chicken, rotisserie chicken, duck, buffalo burgers, salad, celery, steamed broccoli, carrots...

Movies: Avatar, Princess Diaries, Little Women (1949), Romeo and Juliet (1966), Baryshnikov's The Nutcracker (although pretty much any version is good), White Nights, Alice in Wonderland (2011), Dark Shadows (2012), Shrek, Austin Powers, 50 First Dates, Big Daddy, Finding Nemo, Monsters Inc, V For Vendetta, Tangled, Frozen, League Of Extraordinary Gentleman...

Music: Eminem, Taylor Swift, Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Jason Aldean, Chris Young, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Offspring, Duran Duran, Carrie Underwood, The Band Perry, Train, Simple Plan, Blink 182, Nickelback, Martina McBride, Sara Evans, Boys Like Girls, As I Lay Dying, HIM, Atreyu, Metallica, Three Days Grace, Skillet, Trapt, Eli Young Band, Hunter Hayes, Paramore, Third Eye Blind, Sublime, Everclear, Matchbox Twenty, Maroon Five...

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Scrubs, South Park, Futurama, Supernatural, Being Human (US), Varney & Co, Red Eye, Say Yes to the Dress, What Not to Wear, Bleach, FMA, Cowboy Bebop, Salem, Sword Art Online...
The six things I could never do without
1) Family
2) Phone
3) Food/Air/Water/Shelter
4) Animals
5) God
6) You???
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random things. Everything and nothing. Taking over the universe. Is this the real life? Is this just fantasy?
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually in my room, listening to music and doing sudoku or crosswords, doing laundry, cleaning, hanging out with friends, sleeping, or studying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'd prefer you just asked if you're truly curious.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- If I seem interesting at all, please feel free to message me. :) -