Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bethsxybeastie

20 Kinnell, UK Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Feb 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
:3 but I'm a laugh and know how to have fun :) ino what I want in life and I will go for it, I smoke, drink and love being in love :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm hoping to take a mechanics apprentiship :) but I write music :) I play acoustic, bass and electric guitar, piano, keyboard and a little cornet and sing :3 wanna know more?? Ask :3
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art, techi, learning new instruments and music :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long black hair :3 but no I'm not an emo/scene :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Personally I love rock/heavy metal music. Iron maiden, guns n roses, Aerosmith, inxs. I also like Bon jovi but I find alot of their lyrics are very cheesy :3 but I sing songs by the likes of Coldplay, snow patrol, kings of Leon etc i also like singing Jessie j, I find It helpful for all the runs :) but yeah that's just me :3
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Fags 2. Music 3. Gym 4. My bed 5. Art 6. Cars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life <3
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hide alot of my emotions, but I love being in love <3
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would get on and have something to talk about :3 or if you just think you could be the right guy for me :3