Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

betrue72

42 F Clayton, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun-loving, happy and positive woman who loves life and is looking for someone to share it with. I love long walks on warm evenings, walking barefoot on the beach, dancing to a variety of music, a good book in front of the fire, a great basketball or football game (GO ORANGE!) on the big screen. I am very adventurous and would love to try skydiving someday (any takers?) I love to be outside in the summertime by the pool, at the lake or on the beach. Looking for a guy who can be spontaneous and on the go, but can also enjoy a quiet evening at home watching a movie or cooking a meal. I am most attracted to confident, take charge men who are outgoing and have a great sense of humor. No dentures or toupees please. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In 2008 I made a decision to go back to school. In December 2012, I FINALLY finished. I'm looking forward to reading some books, watching some movies and just plain relaxing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wow, talk about an opportunity to toot your own horn.... Not an easy thing for most people to do including me. I do love to cook and I believe I do it well. I also like to bake.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't think I make great first impressions. When I'm in public I appear quite unapproachable. This is truly not the way I intend my impression to be but it is what it is. Once people get to know me they see how untrue this actually is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have some favorite authors in a variety of types of books such as mystery (Mary Higgins Clark), horror (Dean Koontz) and fantasy (Patricia Briggs) just to name a few (there are many more). My movie tastes follow right in line with my book choices, I love action adventure, horror and fantasy, sorry guys I'm a "Twilight Mom". The only types of music I don't like are classical and heavy metal. And now for food, I don't like any type of seafood, other than that it's all good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't think there are six things I can't live without. The four I can name are my son, God, my family and my friends. The rest is material and although it's nice, I can live without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm going to spend my millions when I win the lottery. Oh wait, I don't play the lottery. So I guess I spend time thinking about where I'd spend my millions when I win after I start playing. I've made lots of plans and booked several trips, maybe I should head out and buy a ticket. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have no idea how I'll be spending my Friday nights now that I don't have to study. Message me and I'll tell you what I did Friday. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
will be discussed when we know each other better. :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for sombody to have fun with and potentially build a life with, drama free.