Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


63 F Cromwell, CT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 58–71
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving Floridian who has recently transported to the Connecticut area.I am an avid golfer as well as an avid traveler and just a whole lot of fun! I take great care of myself
and enjoy the outdoors as well as spending time with my two adult daughters and my grandchildren!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am recently retired and looking forward to new I said above I love to golf and will continue to run a Connecticut singles Golf Association if it's in the cards(or should I say clubs)haha. I enjoy making fabulous travel arrangements even for a quick weekend getaway or as much as a European vacation.
Carpe Diem!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
well not to beat a dead horse but like i said really good at golf, and have recently found a love for the creative arts such as watercolor painting and theater.but that's not to say that I wouldn't join you down at the firing range to blow off a little steam!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my blonde hair, my long legs and as I've been told by a effervescent smile and fantastic laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dr Zhivago, in cold blood, shows I'm currently watching are Downton Abbey, the blacklist, Game of Thrones, and I watched a few episodes of orange is the new black...woohoo.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
being a bit of a foodie and enjoying new eateries
the never ending process of learning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future mr. Right
my bucket list
how to meet fun new people
an exciting new travel destinations that I am starting to pick out
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
heading typically to Billy Tees to enjoy a few libations and some good music and a fantastic patio with old and new friends...maybe you'll be one of them?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know you that well - lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are adventurous and fun have a great sense of're down to earth, affectionate, intelligent, patient and caring