Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

betseylou

45 Burlingame, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an adventurer, free spirit, and fun loving woman. I'm as much a business professional and woman, as I am a playful partner and explorer. The missing piece is that I have not yet met my match in terms of quick wit, desire for adventure, and willingness to let his guard down and be real.

I have lived in the SF Bay Area my whole life. The Bay Area has so much to offer whether I'm “glammed up” for an evening out or wearing jeans watching a game, there is always some adventure to be enjoyed.

Currently splitting time between home in San Francisco and St Louis (Kirkwood) helping out with family.

I'm an INFP if you're curious.

Ask me a question and I'll answer it, but only if you preface it with something interesting about yourself also.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
You might find me on a trip to Tahoe, cooking with family and friends, exercising (Swimming , Zumba, Walking), reading books, going to ball games or enjoying happy hour with coworkers. I also have a rewarding career in the corporate world and have my own papercrafting and notary businesses.

One way or another I am filling my life with good memories and great experiences.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking...who doesnt like to eat. Maintaining friendships and truly attentive and detail oriented (really good remembering things...You know the important stuff birthdays, phone numbers..at one point zip codes (long story..no rainman here).
Happenings at work...very associative..but i've been there so long, other departments actually call me about something that happened at a company meeting 10+ years ago.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my bright eyes or sometimes devious smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
  • Books - seem to be reading a lot of mysteries lately..gotta love all the free books Amazon offers. Something steamy finds its way into my hands from time to time as well.


  • Movies - i am a action/drama, comedy, romantic comedy person. Not a fan at all of Horror..and if it's a documentary i would rather watch at home so i can multi task. Some favorites are When Harry Met Sally, Coming to America, Independence Day, The Day After Tomorrow, Sweet Home Alabama.


  • Music - I span the full spectrum of musical genres. My musical interest range is pretty broad. and my Pandora stations quick mix will shift from classical to country, power r&b/hiphop to classic rock, with some of today's hits and latin strings thrown in for good measure.


  • Food..there are so many options, where to begin? Food (a 4 letter F word) is one of those wonderful experiences in life around which family & friends can gather, share ideas, enjoy fun filled moments and create memories that will last a lifetime. Think Birthday cake!


  • Tahoe (north shore), Yosemite, OC Beach Cities, coffee at breakfast, spicy food, kindle books, giants, niners, Sharks (or SF Bulls), SJgiants or San Rafael Pacifics,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
  • family

  • friends

  • a good book

  • music

  • sun (this is fog country, you know)

  • my technological devices
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Velociraptors driving tanks, knife wielding swimming tigers, and stealth turtles tracking my every movement.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at happy hour with co-workers, or maybe dinner and a movie with friends. I might even be home finalizing details for a fun filled weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a lady and person of high quality, but a part of me also finds select classy erotica appealing. Perhaps something as simple as the pin up images from the 40's era to something steamier like 50 Shades of Gray
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're over 40...and you like to laugh, cook, value family and friends, and know how to avoid velociraptors in tanks.