Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

betterboulder

26 Fort Worth, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! Welcome to my profile!

I'm an easy going guy originally from Houston. I've got a lot of love for film, food, and all things funny.

Right now, I'm building up my career here in Ft. Worth working on my master's degree.

And if you're into boiling down personalities into 4 letters, I'm an INFP.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I go to the University of North Texas Health Science Center in Fort Worth for a masters in biomedical science. I work in a research lab with alot of great people, growin' up semi-dangerous bacteria. Tedious work but I personally love it.

Afterward, I'm more than likely headed to medical school to become a Forensic Pathologist. I've always been interested in contributing to the justice system.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at cooking on the fly. Hand stale rice and a bag of frozen chicken feet and I can probably whip something up.

I'm great at putting together furniture, setting up computers, or building a birdhouse...if I have the directions.

And I'm pretty good at reenacting famous movie scenes which I think you can get an associates degree in.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big ol' head or the glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Any Sherlock Holmes, At the Mountain of Madness, Intensity, Pretty much any thing by Stephen King. There's nothing better than a good horror read.

Movies: As a big film buff, I've got a wide range of tastes from stuff like Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind & American Beauty, all the way to the Hitchcock library (Psycho, North by Northwest, etc.) I'm a huge fan of pretty much all things horror as well.

I'm still a kid at heart though and love Disney & Pixar films.

Music: Mixed. From country to didgeridoo world music.

Food: Anything that tastes good. I'll seriously eat almost anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
God
Bathing
Good food
Sleep
A good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How teleportation could work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the movies, out at a party with my friends, bookstore, or back in my hometown to visit the folks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mom has made roasted snail from time to time and I've eaten it. Honestly, it doesn't taste too bad.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for a friend/date nearby for watching movies, talking about shared geeky interest, or participating in any random, unique activities in the Ft. Worth area.

Or if you're interested in conversing with someone who by all accounts is certifiable and/or funny. You decide.