Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bettersolutions

25 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 30, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Time for a profile update!

The past few years of my life have been pretty drastically shaped by my startup-- which was recently acquired by a larger company here in SF. I cannot imagine a better way to continue this journey. Change is in the air, and I'm loving every minute.

If you love food [talking about food, trying foods, etc] and/or design anywhere nearly as much as I do, odds are that we will get along just fine. Kind of a health junkie too-- all for minimal processing, artisan production, and track everything I eat, workouts, etc. When I'm enjoying things for myself, I tend towards movies, cooking/baking, art, museums, coffee shops, talking and catching up on some of my favorite blogs.
What I’m doing with my life
Just started a new job, working on design strategy within the food/nutrition segment of a larger consumer health product. Let the continuing education begin!

Aside from work, I've developed a taste for brunch at Central Kitchen, Saturday afternoons at Stinson Beach, laying out in the sun at Dolores Park, and riding my bike around SF whenever possible.
I’m really good at
Improvised cooking, baking, and creative projects
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't normally ask my friends what they notice about me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Music: Phildel, Lana del Rey, Feist, New Order, Of Montreal, The Sounds, Robyn, Rilo Kiley, Hot Chip, Cut Copy, Duffy, Lykke Li, Girltalk, Amy Winehouse, Neon Indian, Angus & Julia Stone, Le Youth, Florence & The Machine, Janelle Monáe, Purity Ring, Rihanna, La Roux, Tegan & Sara, M83

Favorite TV Shows: Weeds, Mad Men, Breaking Bad

Favorite Movies: Ghostworld, Chaos (Coline Serineau), Rosemary's Baby, North by Northwest, Talk to Her, The Skin I Live In, A History of Violence, Marie Antoinette, Volver, The Skin I Live In (and any/all other Almodovar films). I Am Love was easily my favorite movie in the past few years!

Favorite Foods: ceviche, steak, fresh pasta, anything from flour+water, Greek yogurt, Central Kitchen's Bacon-Date Sticky Bun, Apple-Maple-Bacon Donut at Dynamo, Farina Pizza's pizza, espresso
The six things I could never do without
sonic toothbrush
credit card
crisp, clean sheets
earbuds
wool sweaters
espresso machine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Weekend plans, taking advantage of good weather, how to avoid driving.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to dinner, or making dinner. Oftentimes dedicate Fridays as "Lazy Fridays" or "Hermit Night".
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think we'd get along. Coffee or lunch is usually a good place to start.