Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

betterthanmost5

61 M Collegeville, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 52–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not very complicated, but I'm not a simpleton either. Sharp witted and an active sense of humor. Definitely NOT for the faint of heart....at times. I am a bit laid back and do not need to be on the go 24/7.

I spent many years in the restaurant biz and still enjoy cooking and watching cooking shows. I like cookouts and small "get togethers". My favorite cuisines are Italian, Mexican, meat and potatoes, and good old fashioned comfort foods, but will try new foods as well.

So what do I have to offer? I am a caring, loving, romantic and loyal man. I will give 100% to the relationship. I want to be a team in all aspects of our lives, although we have our own strengths. Communication is very important to me regardless of the situation or subject.

So, if you think we could be a great match, please let me know. I'll answer all of your questions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to pay the bills and maybe have some fun along the way. I attend a non-denominational church regularly. I volunteer at an animal rescue 3-4 times a month.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I used to be a chef, so I'm not a stranger to the kitchen. I'm also good at treating my partner as an equal in the relationship.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and I look younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV shows: Grey's Anatomy, Big Bang Theory, Chicago Fire
Bands: Amish Outlaws (regional)
Music: Rock, some metal, jazz, blues among others
Food: Hotdogs, burgers, steak, shrimp, Chinese, Mexican, BBQ, salads, chicken....have I covered every food group yet?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
You mean other than the life-sustaining basics?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids. Grown and on their own, they have unusual work schedules. It's tough to find a common time off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Whatever moves me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask me that later!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a kind, considerate, loving, caring man that is looking to give 100% to you as you give me 100%. I don't believe there is such a thing as a "perfect match", but am looking for the "best possible match". Looks is important, but I do consider the whole package. I've met a few very attractive women, but just didn't click with them for various reasons. Also, I am not interested in relocating for a relationship as I enjoy where I work and the area I live in....well.....unless you're going to "take me away from all of this" :)