Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

betterthenever8

25 F Baltimore, MD

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm Anna, I'm shy at first but once you get to know me, I promise to make you smile :) I have a big personality and I'm looking for people to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a full time manager at a country club while I work on my bachelors degree. I am working toward living a healthier lifestyle and am always trying to become a better version of myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading, but wish I had more time to read. I like reading non-fiction, historical novels, suspense and horror, fiction, classics, inspirational books, etc. But mostly you will find me reading articles hear and there about everything. I love learning and I like to stay on top of current events.

I like all sorts of movies. They have the power to let you escape into a completely different world. I like comedies, horror, drama, action, chick-flicks... I'd venture to say that there is very little that I don't like.

I enjoy t.v. a little too much especially HBO shows. Currently I am into The Walking Dead, Dexter, and Shameless. Documentaries, shows about the paranormal, history, and many "what-if" situations tend to capture my interest, but I am not above watching reruns of old sitcoms or even the occasional reality tv show.

Music.. I don't even know where to start. My musical taste spans across a wide variety of genres but I don't like everything. It's a case by case basis. I am open to listening to just about everything. Just as a sample, in my music library you will find top 40, classical music, music all the way back to the 50s, music from different countries, etc.

Who doesn't love food? I like old favorites but I also enjoy trying new things. If I had to pick one favorite dish it would be grilled chicken/grilled vegetables.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My pets mean the world to me.
My family even more so.
My glasses/contacts.
Electricity- the internet, tv, air conditioning!
A purpose- whether that be a job, volunteering, or any other goal.
...Still have to think of #6 :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone to talk to ;)