Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Saint Louis, MO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in a small town in Iowa called Lost Nation (look it up, it really does exist) surrounded by my family and cornfields. I moved to St. Louis for college and have lived in and out of the city ever since. I’ve been fortunate enough to have seen and done many fun things, and meet many wonderful people in my lifetime. I like doing almost EVERYTHING. Some of my interests are as follows: traveling, crazy sunglasses, volleyball, ultimate Frisbee, swimming, running, reading, listening to music, drinking beer, being outdoors, SCUBA diving, lame jokes, hanging out with friends, and just talking in general. I am happy with my life and have great friends and family. I craft, which I know is pretty nerdy but I love using my hands and creativity. And glue, lots of glue. I am intelligent, goofy, quirky and witty and like a person who will challenge me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working in the sauce industry, playing sports, and figuring out how to get the most out of each day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making to do lists. Not making decisions. Sarcasm. Talking things through.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I love smiling, smiling’s my favorite.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: To Kill a Mocking Bird, The Book Thief, The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier & Clay, Vonnegut, Palahniuk, Irving- anything interesting and easy to read. Also any series- I love getting to the end of a book and knowing it’s not really the end. A Song of Ice and Fire, The Hunger Games.
Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, The Goonies, Major League (not because it’s a good movie but makes me think of my childhood and my brother.) I like action, comedy and yes romance (I’m a girl….)
Shows: Arrested Development, Veronica Mars, Modern Family, Californication
Music: Black Keys, Cake, Pearl Jam, Girl Talk, Beck, Ben Harper, Modest Mouse, Weezer Anything fun that I can dance ridiculously to and/or sing loudly in a car.
Food: Pretty much anything and everything that doesn’t have cilantro in it. I love food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine, Chapstick, Friends, Family, my hands, paper-and-writing-utensil (they count as one if you hyphenate).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is heading and where my next adventure will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who knows...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for an intelligent, witty person who likes to smile and have fun. And if you are not a creep- because I have no time for that nonsense.