Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Redmond, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 24-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 30, 2014
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and wants more
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see if you can keep name is Liz and I am a momma to a beautiful seven year old little girl. She is my everything and always will be! I work in the insurance field as a union benefits rep. I love my job & think that I am pretty decent at it. I also have a degree in psychology. I absolutely love anything vintage from classic cars to 40's and 50's pin up girl art. I know what I want and I go for it the second I want it. I am very sarcastic and a bit of a fireball, either you will absolutely adore me or hate me! I definitely have curves and am very proud of the "mom" body that I was given after my daughters birth. If you don't like girls with meat on their bones...get to stepping. Lol! No, but seriously love me for me or go judge someone else. Looking for someone who has their life together, just as I do & is looking for the right person to go on that journey with. Man of few words? Well please beef it up if you intend to contact me. I'm not a fan of the "hey" or "what's up" emails. Impress me by showing that you are clever and different. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard & being a star soccer that my friend is what's up!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a great mother, my career & making people smile through my sarcastic smart ass remarks. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My fiesty personality...I don't really deal with peoples drama and know what I want when I want it. My drive in life is definitely high!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book genres: Historical Women's Fiction & ghost stories all of the way! :)

Movies: Twilight (don't hate!), Horror films, comedies, ect.

Music: Country, Rock, some top 40 as well, swing.

Food: Italian...Italian...AND maybe some more Italian. ;) I also love American food & pasties which are a finnish thing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
My job
My independent spirit
Comedic Relief
An occasional road trip or two ;)
Coconut...lots & lots of coconut!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working hard or if I'm lucky, spending quality time with my daughter watching movies & eating popcorn.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
A) You're not a douche
B) You have yourself together
C) You love children & want a big family some day
D) Have a good sense of humor & can handle sarcasm
E) You're looking for a new friend