Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

betula13

38 F Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.53m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i'm a t-shirts and jeans girl. movies at home. roadtrips to nowhere.

too many city lights and not enough stars

more books by my bed than I have time to read

always thankful. seeking more.

.....

I am looking for a partner, not just a casual hookup. I'm eager to start the next phase of my life, are you?

I'm a complex girl with simple tastes.

I live in the city but dream of the country and the ocean.

I laugh easily and often.

I think a keen sense of humor and a sharp mind are way sexier than perfect abs.

As with most things, this profile is a work in progress...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a designer, so much of my time is spent figuring out how things work. I work hard but strive for balance. Outside of work I like to go on adventures with friends (especially random road trips) or spend time with my family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Untangling knots.
Finding things that are lost.
Improvising.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea! I've been told I have a memorable laugh (not sure if that's good or bad...), and that I seem taller than I actually am (huh?)....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
True confession? I tend to skip over this section in other profiles. I'm not looking for myself....

Anyway, on the off chance that this is actually informative, here are some things I like (or don't):

Books:
I'm a sucker for a good mystery, especially if it's British. I also love books about travel.

TV Shows:
Sherlock, Homeland, Big Bang Theory and almost anything on BBC including Luther, Orphan Black, and even Top Gear (really).

Movies:
um... no idea. I like watching movies but there are very few that I want to watch over and over (and over...)

Music:
I tend to listen to music that is either sad and depressing (The National, Iron and Wine, Civil Wars) or top-40 bubble gum pop (mostly at the gym) . I like most genres but admit that experimental jazz and long guitar "riffs" sometimes make my skin crawl.

Food:
I love to go try new places but am also perfectly happy inventing something in the kitchen. I'm happiest cooking for others and am happy that it's finally BBQ weather!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends and health. Everything else is gravy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who am I? How did I end up here? Ooh, puppies!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are for relaxing and having some low-key fun. A perfect evening would probably be dinner at a casual neighborhood spot followed by some chilling out at home. I suppose some might find this boring, but to me it sounds like heaven.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nice try interwebs...
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 34–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are smart, funny and maybe even a bit of a dork.