Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Crofton, MD Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:48am
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Since I hate self-summaries I thought I'd do a 10 random possibly fun facts about me

1) I am that girl who is always smiling and who loves to laugh.
2) I'm happy with where I am in life but realize I would love to find someone to enjoy all that life has to offer.
3) I'm southern and yes that means I listen to country music and worse I like it.
4) Cooking, I'm good at it. It's kinda a big deal since you won't have to worry about food poisoning.
5) I play kick ball and I suck at it but its really about drinking so who cares.
6) Thai is one of my favorite cuisine.
7) Since I'm a home owner I like to think I'm Bob the Builder but after one lil trip to the ER my friends have dubbed me Tim the Tool Man Taylor instead. :(
8) I like to cuddle...I'm a girl it happens.
9) I'm competitive and will kick your butt at scrabble.
10) If you can make me laugh your definitely doing something right and I'll probably wanna keep ya. ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Kicking ass and taking names....but mostly just doing what makes me happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's typically my smile or eyes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Yoga Pants
2) Sour Patch Kids
3) A hair tie
4) Flip Flops
5) Thai Food
6) Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I'm going to get my next massage...its one of the best stress relievers out there next to know.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, dinner or enjoying a nice relaxing evening in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit tone deaf and can't clap on causes quite a bit of hysterical laughter from my friends when we are out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
any of the above sounds remotely alluring. ;-)