Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 Minneapolis, MN Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–61
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:10pm
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Mostly other
Not at all
Other, but not too serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Banking / Finance
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sharing time with people and having more experiences are what is important to me. I like to live a simple non-cluttered life. I don't care much about stuff. I completed an assignment as part of an interest test that required me to prioritize my values. My number one value is TRUTH. How powerful to understand you can't change what is.
I enjoy travel, being active (biking, hiking, snowshoeing, going for walks, working out) and being outdoors--for fun--nothing extreme. I also like quiet and restful times. There’s also nothing like watching a movie at night, getting close to my favorite person, and sharing a bowl of popcorn after an active day.
I am honest, self sufficient, easy going, accepting of all people, and fun-loving. We have all had hard times--it's not about avoiding them, it's about how you handle them and who's there with you when you go through inevitable hard times.
I read most every night. I am a morning person and I love my coffee! I love laughter--especially belly laughs. I like to make people laugh, will tease you, and will mess with you a bit sometimes.
I have a preference for shorter guys--5' 10" or under, but it's not a deal breaker. I have respect for a man who takes care of himself. I am looking for a man who can love and can show it through affection, his words, and his behavior. I am a very giving person with my man. I tend to be positive, see the good things in people and I love to compliment you. It is not necessary that we share all interests. I think it's important to have independent interests as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am simply enjoying life, being more at peace and living life to the fullest. This is what I’m doing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and being there for ya.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How easy it is to talk to me and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't think this is that important here, but if you must know, I enjoy many kinds of music and movies. It is easier to list the those I don't like: violent and gory movies and opera, rap, and old country music. I enjoy theater. Musicals are a favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My people
Good Conversation
My coffee!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Meeting a special guy with whom I can share the rest of my life and my next adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I play Pickleball!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Overall, I am interested in taking care of myself in all respects, but sometimes you may catch me indulging
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel we may have a connection, if you are local to me. Oh, and, if you don't have a cat--I am seriously allergic-I love them and they love me but they cause me not to breathe :(