Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bewoww

28 Cocoa Beach, FL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I'm a RN. my friends say that I'm "really sweet and caring guy". I like to have fun(Says every profile on here this site) and laugh and think the best curve on a lady's body is her smile. I'm a geek and a nerd but don't let that fool you because I love going the gym and work out a lot. I'm the guy that leaves the gym a sweaty mess from running a few miles lol. I like to go out and have random adventures and willing to try different things at least once. If I'm not out on an adventure, I like to watch movies and play video games. I occasionally have a binge session on Netflix from time to time. Future aspirations are getting my nurse practitioners degree.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and going to school. Making it happen one way or another.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love science and am usually pretty good at it regardless of what kind. I'm pretty good at giving advice and talking with people about different things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, and probably my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading and some of my favorites are the girl with the dragon tattoo, pretty much anything shakespeare, anything sohpocles, star wars, and Angels and Demons just to name a few. I really like Family guy, South Park, House, and anything that makes me laugh like Jeff Dunham's stand up comedy shows. I mainly listen to rock even though i do enjoy other genres.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The gym, friends, family, my iphone, music, my computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
food (I like to eat), what is the best route to getting my NP degree, where i'll be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I typically work most Fridays until around 730 so the gym, friends, or spending the night in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love doing some of the dirty jobs of nurses lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a nice guy