Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bexasuarus

30 F London, UK

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Part Velma, part Jessica Rabbit, I'm a gym loving, book reading, epic meal consuming, bicycle riding, slightly goofy and usually laughing, tiny but mighty female.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finishing an MSc in War and Psychiatry with plans to do a Doctorate in Clinical Psychology. Starting a new job September as a psychological wellbeing practitioner.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
bumping into stuff, finding the humour in all situations, making cheesecake.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on the individual.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Day of the Triffids, The Stars are my Destination, The Demolished Man, Game of Thrones Series - so sci-fi and fantasy mostly though I do read outside the genre. Currently reading Intuition Pumps by Daniel Dennet, it's fascinating, highly recommended if you like Science based philosophical non-fiction.
Films: Who Framed Roger Rabbit, True Romance, Starship Troopers
TV: Anything funny, I also really love MST3K
Music: Stuff that goes 'doof, doof, doof', metal/rock, Jazz and classical on occasion (mostly when I'm working)
I eat everything, though if it is spicy and includes meat I'm guaranteed to like it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter, books, sleep, me time, gym, decent burgers.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now, mental health due to my studies. How to get my squat/bench/deadlift numbers up. What I'm going to read next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling at home or having a meal with friends. I train on Saturday mornings so any partying is usually saved for Saturday nights.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are confident, fun, not gym phobic, slightly nerdy and have a decent sense of humour.