Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bexta103

23 F Kingston, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! 21 year old Queen's student. Studying my fourth year of Concurrent Education/Music minoring in History. I hope to one day teach music and/or special education. I sing classical music, and play a bit of piano, guitar and clarinet. Music is my thang really. I sing classical music (operaaaaaa!) and a little bit of anything else. Requests?

LOVE children. Currently doing a kindergarten music placement and tutoring in a grade 2 class. I want to eventually teach highschool, but the more time I spend with little hooligans, the more I want to switch divisions!

I am a pretty easy-going person! Growing up in a field as I did, I appreciate my alone time, and don't often like constantly being on the go and being around too many people at once. I spend my weekends with my friends, who often question my ridiculous behavior, but love me for it because it's what makes me who I am! We love to go out, to bars or concerts or parties. When my daily tasks are completed, I usually like to chill out and watch my favourite TV shows (ummm The Walking Dead!) or play silly apps on my iPhone like Dragonvale (don't judge). Also, I loveeeee cats, but as my roommate is allergic, I have two fish that I am also very fond of. A bit iffy with sports, I am all for a healthy lifestyle and hobbies, but when its an obsession its a bit much for me .

I like to think of myself as a patient and understanding person (hence wanting to be a teacher) and can be extremely empathetic. LOVE to laugh... and heck, I'm pretty good at it. I just love living life, one day at a time while looking forward to the future!
What I’m doing with my life
Soon be finishing school and hoping to teach I/S music and/or special education. I am a voice major and I sing opera and art songs. I play a bit of piano, guitar and clarinet. I also study history. Pretty heavy course load and work schedule this term, but I am hoping for good results!
I’m really good at
-singing
-making people laugh
-laughing
-licking my elbow
-dancing like a complete fool
-being very random
The first things people usually notice about me
my ridiculous personality... people can be shocked or confused by the strange things that come out of my mouth. yes, I can be a bit of a clown.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Eckhart Tolle (amazing author... kind of on the spiritual side but ridiculously mind blowing!) Don't get to read much outside of school work these days :(

Movies: anything comedy, I like epic mind-blowing movies as well. not going to lie, guilty pleasure is teeny bopper movies with Hilary
Duff or Selena Gomez (hey, never said they were cinematic masterpieces, they just appeal to me on this weird level :/)

Shows: Two categories of shows (see if you can guess the themes)

1. The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, American Horror Story, CSI, Dexter

2. Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars, The Vampire Diaries, 90210, The Lying Game

Music: Well, I sing classical, so some of my favourites in that category are Strauss (R), Faure, Donizetti, Chopin, Handel. In terms of music made in the last 100 years, I have a WIDE variety of tastes. A little bit of everything. My favourite singer is Amy Lee, she is an inspiration to me. Lana Del Rey, Ellie Goulding, Coldplay, 30 Seconds to Mars, Sweedish House Mafia, Zedd, Knife Party, Incubus, City and Colour, Jack Johnson, Kanye... those are the main ones... but I am probably missing some!

FOOD:
... food. Anything with way too many calories, although I try to control myself as much as possible, and stick with veggies and whole grains... but a poutine or ice cream now and then never hurt!
The six things I could never do without
music, cats, family, friends, a comfy bed, cheese.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life goals, my philosophy on life, the future, what I will eat for dinner, school, what trouble my friends and I will get into over the weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
drinkin' with my pals, letting loose from the daily grind.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still sleep with a teddy.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you aren't just going to say "hey" or "sup hottie"

... chances are I won't reply :)