Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beyonderdomela

30 M Watertown, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 7, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Audio/Visual artist who spends way too much and effort on his (sadly unrelated) day job.

Currently in a stable and happy primary relationship with Mystique13310 for several years. Polyamory isn't the perfect label for us, but it would be the quickest accurate reference for the way we approach responsible non-monogamy. We are both looking to meet people and discard some of our excuses for not living life to its fullest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life is good. Ends are meeting quite well lately without much extra effort on my part. My fiscal, social, and emotional stability are getting more and more solid by the day.

The priority now becomes keeping life passionate and interesting. The easiest thing in the world would be to dip into the gray tedium of comfomfortable subsistance. I don't feel ok just letting the months and years slip by.

New people and activities are the perfect way to counteract mediocrity and supplant it with things that make me feel alive.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Talking to strangers.
- Solving problems over the phone as if I were there.
- setting up or fixing your TV/cable/Stereo or other AV equipment.
- creating an excellent playlist for any situation, mood or activity.
- Actually listening, understanding and believing what people tell me about themselves.
- Not taking offense at small things and being a reasonable person.
- Fitting music and pictures together.
- Video games (rock band and music games in particular)
- Giving back massages.
- Driving like a pro. (even in Boston)
- Behaving like an adult (when the situation calls for)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
After roughly 10 minutes of conversation I'm about half as intimidating as they initially took me to be. Not less interesting, just less scary than they were anticipating upon first laying eyes on me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The brain shuts down when hit with too much at once so I'll try to stick to the important stuff:

Books: Jacqueline Carey's fantasy is unquestionably my favorite.

Board Games: - The kind adults play. To name a few I've been at recently: Pandemic, Shadows over Camelot, Dominion, Jungle Speed

TV: Sci-Fi - I enjoy Firefly/serenity universe, Star Trek - mostly TNG, DS9, Voyager, Dr. Who new and old.

Music: I enjoy and celebrate all varieties of Electronic music - Dance beats, Drum n Bass, Dubstep, goth industrial, Downtempo/ambient. I've spun it. Beats Antique is currently of particular note.

I also am deeply involved with discovering, collecting and spinning Steampunk Music - Come take a trip in my airship.

Food: I'm a sucker for greasy fare, pub food, burgers and cheese... but my horizons have been broadening. I do have a huge appreciation for Beer - the real thing, local micro brew or imported kinds with flavor.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Laptop - My personal machine is an extension of my body. Most of the coolest things I can do require some access to a computer.
2) Car - Public transit is nice, but I detest being reliant on it. When Life(TM) is happening and it's time to get out of town, I want to be self sufficient.
3) Privacy - Sometimes the world needs a time-out. In times like those I prefer two or three doors between me and others, not just one.
4) Music - I listen, I compose, I Dj, - music is how I show love and how I live life. I talk too little about it in this profile because if I were to start it would be a crushing and overwhelming tidal wave of opinions, ideas and information.
5) Google - I find it baffling that people survived for the last 50 years looking things up in books. The phone book especially is just downright preposterous.
6) Games - Electronic, Tabletop, card, role-playing, I love a wide variety and sharing them with good people. Grown-up conversation alone will never fuel my social interactions.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Rope
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Currently by my work schedule I have Friday entirely off so it tends to hold the place of Saturday. I'm often spending it:

- Mixing live video at an event for Boston 8-bit http://boston8bit.com/
- Spending too much on good food and beer at a restaurant.
- Out to an evening event with friends.
- At home playing Echobazaar
- Movies, TV, Video Games
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Rope is life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are dithering about it nervously. Just go for it!

(If you missed it above or it wasn't clear: I really am interested to hear from you whether you're looking for friends, lovers, or something in between.)