Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bez2487

26 M Springfield, MO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A self-summary.....Well, I go to school right now. I got a late start due to an adolescent need to find adventure that led me to a government sponsored summer of fun in Texas, where I attended a voluntary self-transformation retreat (boot camp), and then sent me on a whirlwind tour of God's Great earth, and all she had to offer. The beautiful (Germany, Austria, Spain, Sweden, Portugal, Czech Republic, France, Belgium, England, Ireland, Italy, Turkey, Qatar, and Iraq) and the not-so-beautiful (Baltimore, San Angelo TX, Georgia *the country, after the Ruskies bullied them, and the state, for seven whole days* Kosovo, and Iraq). I don't necessarily volunteer information about my service, but I'm not a crazy, haunted Vietnam vet type either. There are just certain experiences that are better left in the past. That's all I got to say about that.

I am usually pretty busy. I take school pretty seriously, I worked hard to get the money to pay for it, and I'm not big on wasting earned money, so I spend the necessary amount of time on it to do well, but I do get out to some bars and I don't think I'm too old to party yet. I want my college experience just like everybody else, haha. That being said, I do act my age most of the time, or in a lot of cases older than my age. Prior life experience dictates that.

I like sports. All of them. I still stay active and play just about everything on a regular basis. I like just about every type of music, I'm not picky, I can pretty much appreciate everything, and if not appreciate, I tolerate....except Nickelback, f*** those guys.

I hate politics. Well not politics the system, I guess I should say I hate politicians. I'm not partial to either party, I think they are all liars and equally awful men and women. If you were under the impression that I served in military because I love our government and every decision it's made, you were incorrect. Vote Ron Paul!! haha.

I really enjoy meeting new people, and that's why I'm here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to school for criminology and psychology, but I have no idea what I'm doing. Just living. I'll figure it out when I need to.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sadly, nothing useful. Maybe being awesome, but probably not.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea. My swagger?? No, no. I have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love history books and biographies. If I hear something is good, or it peaks my interest, I'll read it, but not very quickly. I kind of skip from one thing to another.

Comedies and documentaries are my shizzz. But I watch anything, at least until I decide it sucks.

I listen to anything and everything. I don't like to label things as "favorites"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could really probably make do without anything except family, friends, and information.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What happens next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing hood rat things, bein gangsta.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating