Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bezajel

31 F Wellington, New Zealand

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:53pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not sure exactly what I want or expect from this profile, but if something awesome happens I will take it :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working - this is taking up a significant portion of my time and energy at the moment, but I'm learning and achieving in the process.

Biking - I have an R1100R and it makes me want to get on the road and ride forever.

Dancing - I have developed an addiction to pole dancing, who knew exercising could be fun.

Socializing - hanging with geeky, queer, and kinky folk, and trying to find my community.

Creating - if I have time after all that, sewing, taking photos, drawing, painting, writing, and occasionally cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quiet. Anything else, you will have to tell me. (Please do, I'm curious!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Recipe books, French erotica, adventure autobiographies of female motorcyclists, superhero comics (DC with female leads), queer fiction, and popular science articles.

Festival and foreign movies, plus the usual Hollywood action or sci-fi. I'm not really into rom-coms, but I love animated kids movies.

I come and go with TV shows a bit, and don't watch broadcast TV. but I like many of the sorts of things that people get off the Internet these days. I recently watched through all of BSG for the first time. I don't 'get' reality TV and I've never been a fan of southpark.

The first concert I ever went to was Metallica. I travelled to Australia to see Nightwish (Brisbane), NIN (Sydney), and VNV Nation (Melbourne). I went to a Bob Dylan concert because Ani diFranco was opening for him. I saw Leonard Cohen in concert twice. I would have gone to see Laurie Anderson play in Venice if I hadn't seen the poster for her concert the day I was leaving. Rihanna's song Umbrella makes me teary-eyed though I don't consider myself a pop fan, and I love AWOLNATION.

I love food, but there are a number of things that I avoid because they don't agree with me so much. I also get grumpy and largely useless when I am hungry. I was vegetarian for about 10 years but now I'm pesca-vegetarian, and I know that loses me all my vegetarian cred. I love French toast, maple syrup, banana smoothies made with almond milk, Thai food, Indian food, fish, ginger, cheese toasties, gestampte muisjes, and whatever I'm addicted to on a given month. I don't cook as often as I should. Sometimes I have toast for dinner. Or a bowl of cabbage. True story.
The six things I could never do without
Without getting either too literal or philosophical about it, life would be a lot less bearable without: family, sunshine, endorphins, dirty minds, kissing, and psychopharmacology.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether I could be doing something better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Pole class; and from there it's less predictable.

I am very unlikely to be doing the following though: drinking and dancing at Courtenay Place; at a sports event of any kind (except pole or roller derby); working.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 25–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have something to say.