Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bf_89

24 M Pickering, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm 23 and I'm about as low maintenance as it gets. I know many people say that and then back it up with lies or bs but I'm pretty true blue in that regard. I use lots of old timey sayings or quotes... I have no idea how or why that started, I guess its part of what makes me unique maybe haha. I'm an extremely hard person to make laugh, not because I hate humour or jokes.. I guess I just have higher standards for laughter... Although I laugh at my own jokes so maybe not. I love to learn, just in general... I'm not specific as to what subject or discipline it needs to be.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I recently completed my Masters Degree. Meanwhile I work at the LCBO, at least until I can find something more full time. I actually enjoy my work there. I guess knowing I won't be there the rest of my life helps. I've become a bit of a beverage nerd though. So if you want to know about wine, beer, or spirits I'm your guy!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others laugh: Either with me or at me... I'll find a way.

Writing: I say this only because I have written literally hundreds of pages over the past few years. Thank you very much Liberal Arts degrees.

Handicapping: I love horse racing. Not just for the gambling aspect but also because horses are beautiful animals. That being said, I have amazing luck at picking winners.

Cooking: This probably falls more under things I want to be really good at. But I'm coming along pretty well. I'm still a novice but someday I'll be able to cook something from scratch and not out of a cookbook!

Planning: I swear I want to be more spontaneous... I really do! But I'm like Hannibal from the A-Team in that I love it when a plan comes together.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes: They change colour once and awhile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't do as much recreational reading as I'd like to. So anything I could list here would be non-fiction and extremely boring to most. But I do enjoy most of Vonnegut's material. Tom Clancy novels are kind of a guilty pleasure for me. I also liked Catch-22 by Joseph Heller.

Movies: The Big Lebowski, Dumb and Dumber, Happy Gilmore, Once Upon A Time in the West, Escape From New York, Blade Runner, Dr. Strangelove, Commando, The Usual Suspects, Goodfellas, Casino, Boogie Nights, Full Metal Jacket, Apocalypse Now... To name a few

Shows: Breaking Bad, The Wire(the best), The Mentalist, Jeopardy, The Simpsons, The League, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, American Dad, Boardwalk Empire, The Sopranos, Planet Earth.

Music: The Smashing Pumpkins, My Morning Jacket, Fucked Up, Tool, The Replacement, Creedence Clearwater Revival, Foo Fighters, The Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Biggie, The Geto Boys, Dr.John, The Meters, The Rolling Stones, The Tragically Hip, Kid Cudi, Jack White, Crystal Castles, Childish Gambino, P-Funk.

Food: I honestly love all varieties of food. Although I haven't tried Pho yet which I'm little reluctant about. I've realized lately that I love sushi. So I'm always looking for good recommendations of sushi restaurants or even varities of maki to try.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music: A No brainer here. I'm a music junkie... Which I'm sure you figured out by my list.

My Ipod: This answer kind of cheats... But its true!

Sleep: Again kind of a no-brainer. But I don't drink coffee or pop really. So if I don't get at least 5 hours I'm done.

Toronto Blue Jays: They have been my team for as long as I can remember. I would love for this to be the year they bring the World Series Championship back to Canada! Fingers Crossed.

Sports: Whether I'm playing or watching, I'm a massive sports junkie.

Family: Cheesy I know. But I come from a massive close knit family. I'm sure we irritate the hell out of each other sometimes but I don't know where I'd be without their support.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.... Who doesn't really. I'd love to know what the future holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, out with friends, or at home enjoying a quiet night by myself.