Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bfab10

23 Amarillo, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello im african american six feet tall love sports and cooking very outgoing chilled bak very osm sense of humor love to watch movies and thats all folks
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it everday to the fullest u only have one life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports and thats all around and cooking :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haha ive been told my smile since I laugh alot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Of course ima twilight fan music anything but country like all movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wat to do that day haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or chillin
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im scared of spiders had a bad experience when I was younger
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a osm dinner movie buddy a workout partner need a good laugh :O thanks