Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Indianapolis, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:58pm
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Brad. You will never get to know me by me typing away in these little boxes, but I can tell you that I play guitar and watch zero tv. Movies are great, but walks in nature are better. I smoke but dont drink and I'm loyal to my lovers. I can fix anything and always have something I'm trying to make better..

I believe that the experience of life is a holy ordeal, but I think everyone calls god by different names, I dont give him a name at all.

I'm more than patient, makes me good at restaurants and detailed work.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning every possible thing I can!!! hahaha its fun
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing music.. guitar mainly, but I can play anything.
and if I can hear it, I can play it..

I'm super at fixing things!! I do house maintenance and I just bought a broken truck and have been making it not broken. They made great trucks in 1974... but rust likes trucks born that long ago.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yes, my hair is long and thick. No, I'm not a hippie
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Be Here Now, Into the Wild, the Bible, Buddha stuff, non fiction

Movies: I like them all, as long as they arent sexually crude or too ridiculously violent.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Bicycle
Work Clothes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the moon is doing.
What time it is in Europe.
What key that song was in on the radio.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing around a fire with friends, or just relaxing since I work on the weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask away, cause i dont know what to say...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me? If your not sexist.. You just might message me first, instead of thinking "that's the guys job".. Hahaha silly bunnies.. Don't message me if you do think that way