Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bfromsea

34 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am from seattle but have lived other places, Brooklyn and socal were plentiful with goodtimes, but the westcoast is the best coast! i just like it here the best. I like good food-spicy please- a cold beer in the shower, playin tug a war with the dog and river floats. Skateboards are great for tricks. Art and design is a big deal to me or my company would fail, its how i get paid other than my day job as a project manager for a remodel enterprise. Camping and hiking around i fuckin love o and swearing i like that too.pretty much i have lots of hobbys and sports equipment and tools a mans gotta have tools.
What I’m doing with my life
Making sweet designs and puttin them on stuff. finding treasures at the goodwill. Takin the boat out on a nice day or a shitty one. Riding motorcycles in the mountains or streets. Getting awesome, finishing pieces for my next show of mechanized taxidermy, helping others, climbing mountains, fishing to catch the freshest catch. making my food from ingredients not from boxes. Designing and building furniture, battling traffic's non efficient style with superior merging prowess, putting out fires with gasoline...
I’m really good at
Keeping the plants alive, being a suprise,
Concocting culinary decedance, fixing or building stuff, sarcasm, trivia, catching fish, ninja, staying out of trouble, getting in trouble, finding amazing swimspots or hotsprings. And skills !
The first things people usually notice about me
I have all my teeth even the smart ones, my eyes are green but sometimes blue
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like so many of these my bookshelves can prove this. But mostly non-fiction,Michael pollan, Chuck P, Asimov for weird genius, Buckowski for drinking stamina, Hunter Thompson during his political stint.
David Lachapelle makes my favorite books!!!! Without words that is!

Harry and the Hendersons, Ron burgundy, American psycho, Idiocracy!!!, Eastbound and down, goonies, Zoolander,Always sunny, Ren and stimpy, Elf, True romance,and anything with Phillip Seymour Hoffman.

I like music that is good from most genres just no poppy new country, damn that shits bad!
The six things I could never do without
My pups
Contact lenses
Good friends
Pho
Some sort of writing/drawing utensil
Pandora
Sciracha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Growing a mullet, maybe an urban one and bringin it back! Aesthetics and design, architecture with cantilevered features.Boobies
On a typical Friday night I am
Out playin or sometimes workin on pieces, live music! Looking for my keys that are sometimes in my hand the whole time
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a smartypants and have impressive tendencies.