Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bg1000000

26 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a native Floridian who moved to Atlanta for work about a year and a half ago. I am easygoing and try to keep an open mind about everything. In my spare time, I love playing music, listening to music and watching sports (mainly hockey). I also consider myself to be a beer snob and foodie - I love having a nice relaxing evening drinking beer, chatting and playing games. Of course it can be a less-relaxing evening too; but I won't get too close to clubs. I'm also an explorer, I enjoy travelling and have been to some great places. I like exploring close to my new home - trying new restaurants, bars and seeking new experiences. I spend nearly all of my spare time now in the Virginia Highlands neighborhood.

I am not religious (though I do believe in the miracle healing ability of Matzo Ball soup); but I always strive to live by the highest moral standards. I am honest, realistic and consider myself to be on a constant quest for knowledge.

Note: Be warned of my sense of humor! It ranges from dumb-pun-you-wish-you-hadn't-heard to just downright wrong. I try to tone it down occasionally; but sometimes it's just way too easy not to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm very happy with my job. I'm a consultant with a major firm and love the dynamic nature of what I do. I have a great niche that allows me to do what I enjoy while not living the typical consultant lifestyle (I'm not constantly on the road)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really enjoy playing music, and like to think I'm pretty good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am always laughing. I really enjoy comedy and making light of any situation I find myself in.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I really enjoy humorous crime novels. My favorite author is Carl Hiaasen

TV: Dr. Who, Southpark, anything on the discovery channel

Music: I like a huge variety. My favorite bands are Tom Petty, Pink Floyd and the Chili Peppers

Movies: Lord of the Rings, Beerfest, Die Hard

Food: Peruvian, Ethiopian, a good steak and pretty much everything else (especially if truffle is involved)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Google
My cell phone
My family
My car
Laughter
Music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a few drinks in Virginia highland or sitting on the porch with friends (or both since I live in Virginia Highlands now)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for someone who is smart, driven and loves to laugh.