Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Rock Rapids, IA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:34pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Has kids and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for something real. For a man that doesn't make excuses. I want a man that wants to hang out with me and my kids. Sick of the players on this site that are out for one thing don't have time for that.ARE THERE any MEN that don't STAND a WOMAN up.hello. I'm a single mom of two. I love anything country. Looking for someone along the lines of that as well. There is just something about a man in a cowboy hat with a pick up truck. Am an honest person, I try to do the best I can at anything I am doing. You dont have to be a country man 100 %, but have a huge heart like one, and enjoy life. I love to cuddle, and relax from time to time.
IF YOU DONT HAVE A PIC DONT MESSAGE ME, there is no reason a person cant have pics on here unless they are married, with someone, and have something to hide man up and post some pics. im not a high maintence woman. I will not be your trophy. im laid back and simple wear my hair up during the week.. I have german, and irish in my blood so I can get a little temper at times lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I work full time, and hope to get some more college done in the next few years. But my first priority is taking care of my kids. Im currently getting back into college for criminal justice, and working full time. I will be busy. but worth it in the end.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making someone smile, and making them laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. And that I'm a very out spoken person. some would say brutally honest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite show is duck dynasty its to funny not to watch. American idol and the voice. Favorite music is country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my friends, family, faith, work and a nice cold bud light time from time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
when i will get married and find my one true love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like men with a accent
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U are a southern type of man that has a lot of country in him ;-) like i said country girl or if you are interested ;-)