Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bgatl

51 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an East Atlanta Village denizen... love it here, it's a small town in the city. I love my friends, cycling, movies, and cooking., hanging out on the porch with wine

I don't do well with zealots or republicans.

Right now I'm looking for companionship, travel partner, movie date, someone to cook for and hang out with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work to live and enjoy my off time to watch movies, favorite TV like Walking Dead, and hang out with friends and wine. I love to read, and I'm a bit of a technology geek (but still socially adept, most of the time).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of the special people in my life.
Cooking, cycling, and dissecting movies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet with a dry sarcastic sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This list would go on for days... have coffee with me and you'll hear about some of them!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Conversation
Quiet time
Movies
Wine
Good food
Quality time with the right person
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How things work... I like to know what's in the clockwork of the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking, drinking wine with friends, and watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not much in an open place like this... but I'll talk about damn near anything in person that you want to know.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy being treated well, laughing your ass off, and hanging out with someone who's particular about things, including who he spends time with.

I like girls who are smart and some level of nerdy about something... For me it's movies and tv. Science fiction/fantasy, that sort of thing. Smart women of science are hot!

I work hard and play hard, but I do love nights in with a favorite person.

I love conversation and wine, and fine dining as well...

I also love to cook and one of my favorite date nights is to cook for a lady while she sits in the kitchen with a glass of wine keeping me company with conversation and flirting while I cook.

The one photo was taken in January 2012 in Arequipa, Peru. What a beautiful place!

Oh, I'm not much on religion.
That said, my best friend is a deeply religious catholic and we get along fine because it's treated as a personal choice, a personal relationship with a kind and loving deity and not something that needs to intrude on relationships, social, or political life. So. That. All that said, the new Pope Francis seems like a decent man.