Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bgf316

26 Lakewood, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Brynn. I am looking for new friends/people to hang out with. I like being active, reading, and doing (beginning) yoga. I want to do things like rock climbing and kayaking and other outdoorsy type stuff. I like going to museums. I used to run and I want to get back into it.

I know this is a dating site but I am already in a happy relationship. I am looking for friends only. Message me if you would like a new (platonic) friend too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Part time college student trying to figure life out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Latin and other school related things. Making people laugh. Sensing how others feel. Playing with kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
no idea. Probably my smile because I try to smile at everyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, mysteries/thrillers, The People of the Book, Mistborn trilogy, Night Angel trilogy, The Way of Kings. I like reading.

Movies: Lord of the Rings trilogy, Woody Allen movies, Phantom of the Opera (prefer stage version)

Shows: Bones, Supernatural, Law and Order:SVU, Tabatha Takes Over, Dirty Jobs

Music: Most anything aside from heavy metal and rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dogs
2. My family
3. Reading
4. Friendship
5. Compassion
6. Trust
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life. My future. Daydreams.

Also: why does your nose run in the cold?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching tv or a movie or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have my driver's license because I am absolutely terrified of driving. I do want to get past this fear and get my license, however.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a new friend.